citizenasebo.blogg.se

Beyonce best thing i never had letra
Beyonce best thing i never had letra




Lord knows that it would take another place, another time, another world, another lifeĪnd I will always be the, best thing you never had. I said, you turned out to be the best thing I never hadĪnd I'll never be the best thing you never had You showed your ass and baby yes I saw the real you To think that there was a time that I almost loved you You turned out to be the best thing I never hadĪnd I'm gon' always be the best thing you never had You showed your ass and I, I saw the real youĬuz honestly you turned out to be the best thing I never had So when I think of the time that I almost loved you What goes around comes back around (hey my baby) It kicks off with Beyoncé singing, 'What goes around comes back around,' before she proceeds to take a pop at a former lover after discovering his deceitful ways. In 2014, she became the highest-paid black musician in history and was listed among Time's 100 most influential people in the world for a second year in a row The Best Thing I Never Had Songfacts says: Beyoncés second single from her fourth solo album, 4 is this Babyface penned midtempo tune about karma and revenge. In 2009, Billboard named her the Top Radio Songs Artist of the Decade, the Top Female Artist of the 2000s decade, and awarded her their Millennium Award in 2011. The Recording Industry Association of America recognized BeyoncГ© as the Top Certified Artist in America, during the 2000s decade. She is also the most awarded artist at the MTV Video Music Awards, with 24 wins, including the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award. Letra de BEST THING I NEVER HAD en espaol - Beyonc: Lo que se va, vuelve a venir (hey, my baby), Lo que se va, vuelve a venir (hey, my baby). She has won 22 Grammy Awards and is the most nominated woman in the award's history. Throughout her career, BeyoncГ© has sold over 100 million records worldwide, making her one of the world's best-selling music artists. The album established her as a solo artist worldwide, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and earning five Grammy Awards, and featured the Billboard Hot 100 number one singles "Crazy in Love" and "Baby Boy". Their hiatus saw BeyoncГ©'s theatrical film debut in Austin Powers in Goldmember (2002) and the release of her debut album, Dangerously in Love (2003). Managed by her father, Mathew Knowles, the group became one of the world's best-selling girl groups in history. She rose to fame in the late 1990s as lead singer of the R&B girl-group Destiny's Child. Born and raised in Houston, Texas, BeyoncГ© performed in various singing and dancing competitions as a child. BeyoncГ© Giselle Knowles-Carter (born September 4, 1981) is an American singer, songwriter, producer, and actress.






Beyonce best thing i never had letra